About this category

This was originally two separate cateories but I decided to consolidate them and call it “Here, There and Everywhere” so it would encompass locations both here in the U.S. and abroad.

I will do my best to include as much information as possible about the destination in my blog, though I will admit, I haven’t been to very many places. If you have a suggestion for a place you know worth checking out, click the “Email Me” icon on the sidebar menu or “Contact” on the primary menu at the top of the site page.

I welcome all suggestions but please, respond in English as I’m not fluent in any other languages, unfortunately and refrain from using expletives if you prefer to use the comment section instead of the email option.

Thanks so much!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Randi Marshall
    Apr 19, 2011 @ 07:12:15

    Savannah, Georgia is one of the most amazing places I have ever been to. If you have never been there I highly recommend it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

