Begin the beguine

07/29/2010-Okay, well this will officially be my first post and though I completely dig the theme I’ve chosen, I think there should be an option to change the username or at least be able to give it an official title…as opposed to ‘reneewriter65’s blog’….way to be lame, WordPress! I doth protest. One more thing: as I type this, it’s actually 29 July where I am…the South. I don’t feel like, ahem…’talking’ much so this is all ya get for now. I’m gonna settle my happy ass down with a cold Coke (my cure-all) and my vampire book.  Peace, love & hair grease y’all!!   : )

Leave a Reply

